Day 1 Training Do-Over

March 20, 2012 § 1 Comment

Success!!! Yes friends, I got out of bed, put on the sneaks and did it!!!  

It wasn’t terrible, but it wasn’t awesome either.  I have a love/hate relationship with running.  I would love to be able to run and run well for significant distances, but most of the time I actually hate it.  Well, maybe love/hate is extreme.  But it’s similar to how I feel about the French language.  Been trying for years, but never seem to be able to reach fluency.  

Maybe this is the year I do it… run like a gazelle and speak French like… oh I dunno, Pepe Le Pew?

Happy Tuesday friends!

§ One Response to Day 1 Training Do-Over

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 1 Training Do-Over at Casa di Francesca.

meta

